top of page


Gary Watters, Blair County President

Jessica Sorge, Blair County Vice President

Tom Stoudnour, Bedford County, Treasurer

Kris Wyant, Somerset County, Secretary

Terry Ruparcic, Somerset County, At-Large

Storm Nagle, Cambria County, At-Large

Tylor Glenn, Cambria County

Ernest Hewitt, Blair County

Beth Jamison, Huntingdon County

LD Keebaugh, Fulton County

Shawn Kovac, Bedford County

Art Martynuska, Cambria County

Gary Moore, Huntingdon County

Sandra Mosel, Blair County

Donald Penatzer, Bedford County

Joseph Thompson, Huntingdon County

John Zellam, Somerset County


Dr. Scott Magley, Regional Medical Director

Dr. Anthony Fidacaro, Deputy Medical Director

bottom of page